Your IP address is 3.233.219.62

Filters

Archive | Proposal versions

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
31 Academic IPv4 Allocation Wednesday, 26 June 2013 27531
32 Remove requirement to announce entire v6 block as single aggregate | AFPUB-2013-V6-001-DRAFT01 | Implemented Thursday, 16 May 2013 9397
33 Academic IPv4 Allocation | AFPUB-2013-GEN-001-DRAFT-02 Wednesday, 16 January 2013 6251
34 Academic IPv4 Allocation | AFPUB-2013-GEN-001-DRAFT-01 Monday, 14 January 2013 10360
35 IPv4 Soft Landing Policy - AFPUB-2010-v4-005-draft-05 Wednesday, 14 November 2012 10979
36 Redefine “core DNS service provider" | AFPUB-2012-V4-002-DRAFT-01 Tuesday, 18 September 2012 19509
37 Regional Internet Registry Privacy | AFPUB-2012-GEN-002-DRAFT-01 Saturday, 05 May 2012 23865
38 Anycast Assignments in the AfriNIC region Tuesday, 17 April 2012 27968
39 AfriNIC Whois Database Clean-up | AFPUB-2012-GEN-001-DRAFT-01 Saturday, 14 April 2012 21355
40 No Reverse Unless Assigned | AFPUB-2012-DNS-001-DRAFT-01 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 8759

Page 4 of 7

Discussions are taking place on the policy working group mailing list if you want to subscribe to the mailing send your subscription request to rpd-request [at] afrinic.net with 'Subscribe' as subject line


Mailing list archives can be found at https://lists.afrinic.net/pipermail/rpd