Your IP address is 3.233.219.62

Filters

Archive | Proposal versions

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
11 Lame delegations in AFRINIC reverse DNS (v1.0) Thursday, 13 April 2017 6261
12 Anti-Shutdown-01 Tuesday, 11 April 2017 15678
13 Soft Landing - SD Sunday, 09 April 2017 2717
14 Soft Landing SD Monday, 03 April 2017 6736
15 Internet Number Resources Review by AFRINIC (DRAFT 3) Wednesday, 23 November 2016 5609
16 Internet Number Resources review by AFRINIC (DRAFT 2) Wednesday, 10 August 2016 6709
17 IPv4 Soft Landing-bis Friday, 29 July 2016 7225
18 IPv4 Resources transfer within the AFRINIC Region Tuesday, 26 July 2016 6145
19 IPv4 Resources transfer within the AFRINIC Region Wednesday, 25 May 2016 5840
20 Internet Number Resources Review by AFRINIC (DRAFT 1) Friday, 20 May 2016 6993

Page 2 of 7

Discussions are taking place on the policy working group mailing list if you want to subscribe to the mailing send your subscription request to rpd-request [at] afrinic.net with 'Subscribe' as subject line


Mailing list archives can be found at https://lists.afrinic.net/pipermail/rpd